How I Intend To Approach My Research..

Social Media

I will be posting a 2000 word blog post recommending a social media website for a chosen case-study. The case-study I have chosen to write a recommendation for is… a recommendation for a blogging platform for a small retail or catering business.

For my course assessment I intend to carry out research on different social media websites which will be useful for small retail and catering businesses to use as their blogging platform. I will carry out research online to find out what social media platform has been most successful for existing small businesses, i.e. finding research online which has already been done to back up my reasoning for the use of whichever blogging platform I decide is most suitable. I will do this because then I have some external links; this doesn’t just back up my recommendation,  but also helps me to create a better structured blog with some…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

